so, as of today i'm 34 weeks pregnant. yeah, 8 1/2 months. that's right.
uh, in 2 weeks, i will be given the official "go-ahead" by my doctor to have Lexi any time. FREAKOUT!
is it too late to change my mind about this? (only kidding of course, i can't wait to have my baby girl- but the thought of childbirth completely grosses me out and the thought of having 2 children and very little sleep is also not exciting.)
*sigh*
not long, folks... not long.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment